Spring Break 2016 (Partly a Weekly Haul)

Hey guys! I’m on my spring break right now which is totally awesomeee! Haha as you can see on that featured photo I have a booked week 😉

I finished An Ember in the Ashes and Six of Crows before this week, which were two AMAZINGG books. If you haven’t read those yet it’s definitely worth your time. I wasn’t a fan of the Grisha trilogy (my review for the first book in that series is here) but Six of Crows BLEW MY MIND. I love Leigh Bardugo. ❤
Haha, I’m too lazy right now to post a review so that’s a little tidbit of what I have just finished reading.

SPEAKING OF LAZY.
I haven’t done a Weekly Haul in a LONGGG time so this sorta doubles as a random diary entry and a Weekly Haul. Hehe. The books pictured above are what I’m reading this week. See any you guys recognize and love? 😀

Okay, so I really am curious to see what everyone else is also reading, whether you are on spring break or not. I created a book tag on my bookstagram, so if you are interested in sharing, just tag your Instagram photo #springbreakbooks2k16.

K guys so please stay safe in all your novels, don’t geek out too much about fictional characters (which is impossible of course) and continue being awesome. I love you all! *virtual hug* HAVE A GREAT WEEK ❤

-Ji

 

Leave a Reply

