TBR List: {March 2016}

So my school library just bought some new books so I just had to post a TBR list. I love you Mrs. Wang and Mrs. Kosanovich! ❤


1. Calamity

Holy cow, after reading Steelheart and Fireheart, I couldn’t wait until Calamity came out! So here it is, on the top of my TBR List. ❤

2. Carry On

I love all of Rainbow Rowell’s books, but my favorite of her novels, Fangirl actually inspired this book Carry On. The two main characters in this novel were mentioned in Fangirl as the subjects of a fanfiction. 😀

3. Stars Above

The Lunar Chronicles are too die for. I finished Winter awhile ago but never got the chance to read the set of novellas compiled here.

4. An Ember in the Ashes 

I have been seeing this novel a lot on my Instagram feed so was really excited to see it at my library! It sounds really amazing, so I am expecting a fabulous experience reading this novel.

5. The Darkest Minds

This is another book that I have seen a lot on Instagram, another one I am looking forward to reading. From the description it sounds a lot like Marie Lu’s The Young Elites, but apparently this book was published first. O.O

(I am a terrible child because I was editing these photos during a musical performance when I wasn’t playing clarinet 😛 )

P.S. I am planning a Q&A post, so please comment any questions you might have for me! ❤ -Ji

 

4 thoughts on “TBR List: {March 2016}

  1. Let me know what you think about An Ember in The Ashes. I had it on my radar since quite a while now and I haven’t got around reading it. Would love to hear your thoughts on it. 🙂

    Nice TBR btw! I like the background, 😛 kidding. Its great. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha hopefully I will be able to read more over Spring Break cuz I’m so busy rn 😦 I will try to post a review for you once I am done. 😀 thanks rohitradicalreader! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

